1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hello!
    To see the content of this page, you need to be signed in to our website.

You can sign in or sign up at: https://www.shadowxcraft.net/login/
    Dismiss Notice

Destroyerboys's Introduction And Story (lol)

Discussion in 'INTRODUCTIONS' started by DestroyerBoy_, Apr 17, 2016.

?

Have you read all of it?

Poll closed Jan 15, 2019.
  1. Yes

11 vote(s)
    91.7%
  2. No

1 vote(s)
    8.3%
  1. DestroyerBoy_

DestroyerBoy_
    Expand Collapse

Local Time:
    11:08 PM
    Hello, my real life name is Jake and I live in England in the UK. I started playing minecraft when I saw youtuers playing, the only problem was that the youtubers I usually watched were doing some kind of mods. So I basically tried to copy what they did in vanilla minecraft survival. ;_;. Well I had a rough life and I even got framed for something I didn't do. Anyways I will now be telling you about what has happened to me.

So when I was 10, (3 years ago) I used to get annoyed by some people in my class. They always lied about me doing stuff, and the teacher seems to always believe them. One day, I got fed up and made a plan. I basically told the one and only friend I had my plan. It was to pull a prank on a popular girl who has annoyed me. The prank was that I would put them thingies that make fart noises on her seat. This was a good prank, only some of her friends and herself got angry.She got a