1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hello!
    To see the content of this page, you need to be signed in to our website.

    You can sign in or sign up at: https://www.shadowxcraft.net/login/
    Dismiss Notice

Creative Or Survival?... (again)

Discussion in 'Help!' started by GrandMaster525, Sep 15, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GrandMaster525

    GrandMaster525
    Expand Collapse
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    23
    Local Time:
    3:10 AM
    One day I was exploring plots (because I couldn't build in my own plot, when I lost data from upgrading to premium) and I found this: [​IMG]
    I stepped out of the plot and then:[​IMG]
    Boom! I was back in creative. I later died from flying too high and getting fall damage from accidentally flying into the plot again and I was in survival for the rest of my session, until I relogged in. @tspringst33n @lizardfreak321 questions?
     
  2. lizardfreak321

    lizardfreak321
    Expand Collapse
    Staff Member Owner Founder

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2015
    Messages:
    2,137
    Likes Received:
    2,295
    Local Time:
    3:10 AM
    What is the problem exactly?
     
  3. GrandMaster525

    GrandMaster525
    Expand Collapse
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2015
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    23
    Local Time:
    3:10 AM
  4. lizardfreak321

    lizardfreak321
    Expand Collapse
    Staff Member Owner Founder

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2015
    Messages:
    2,137
    Likes Received:
    2,295
    Local Time:
    3:10 AM
    Are you sure? That is odd. We didn't enable command blocks. Maybe it is the plot plugin.
     
  5. ADayToRemember_

    ADayToRemember_
    Expand Collapse
    CEO of wasting my time on SXC
    King

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2015
    Messages:
    798
    Likes Received:
    1,326
    Local Time:
    3:10 AM
    Yes I went on there just to check... Is it because venomshank7 was banned?
     
  6. gmmc88

    gmmc88
    Expand Collapse
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2015
    Messages:
    367
    Likes Received:
    539
    Local Time:
    12:10 AM
    you can do ./plot set flag gamemode 0, and that sets the gamemode for your plot to survival, it's NOT a bug
    Pls dun remove the set flag commands, they are very useful, such as enable/disable physics, etc.

    @lizardfreak321
    @MeromeTDM
    @GrandMaster525
     
    _Monkz likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page